Office Locations

CRANBROOK

201-907 BAKER STREET
CRANBROOK, BC
V1C 1A4

 

TEL: (250) 426-7211
FAX: (250) 426-6100

CRANBROOK@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

101S - 9TH AVENUE

CRANBROOK, BC
V1C 2M1

 

TEL: (250) 489-3334

FAX:(250) 489-0882
CRANBROOK@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

KIMBERLEY

201-290 WALLINGER AVENUE
KIMBERLEY, BC
V1A 1Z1

 

TEL: (250) 427-0111
FAX: (250) 427-0555

KIMBERLEY@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

SPARWOOD

BOX 1886, #116 101 RED CEDAR DRIVE
SPARWOOD, BC
V0B 2G0

 

TEL: (250) 425-2114
FAX: (250) 425-2204

SPARWOOD@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

CRESTON

124 11TH AVENUE NORTH

CRESTON, BC
V0B 1G0

 

TEL: (250) 428-9361
FAX: (250) 428-9991

CRESTON@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

FERNIE

202-502 THIRD AVENUE - BOX 490
FERNIE, BC
V0B 1M0

 

TEL: (250) 423-4446
FAX: (250) 423-4065

FERNIE@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

INVERMERE

BOX 2647-906 8TH AVENUE
INVERMERE, BC
V0A 1K0

 

TEL: (250) 342-4447
FAX: (250) 342-3298

INVERMERE@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

© 2016 - 2019 by Rockies Law Corporation. Website proudly created by Suite-Apps.com

Career Opportunity - Conveyance Paralegal (Position Filled)

January 11, 2017

POSITION FILLED 

 

We are seeking to hire an experienced real estate conveyancer with a minimum of 2 years experience in residential conveyancing.  The ideal candidate must be experienced with residential conveyance matters, including sales, purchases and refinances.  Proficiency in Microsoft Word is required and working knowledge of econvey and/or PC Law would be an asset.   

 

Located in the East Kootenays, Rockies Law Corporation has office locations in Invermere, Kimberley, Cranbrook, Fernie and Sparwood.  We are looking for someone to work full time out of one of our locations, however we will also consider hiring someone to work remotely depending on the level of knowledge and experience.

 

Please forward your resume with covering letter and references to Steve Brine steve@rockieslaw.com.  Only those candidates selected for an interview will be contacted.

 

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Why you need a lawyer when you buy or sell a house?

September 6, 2016

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square

Kimberley Office

  • Facebook Basic Square

Fernie Office