Office Locations

CRANBROOK

201-907 BAKER STREET
CRANBROOK, BC
V1C 1A4

 

TEL: (250) 426-7211
FAX: (250) 426-6100

CRANBROOK@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

101S - 9TH AVENUE

CRANBROOK, BC
V1C 2M1

 

TEL: (250) 489-3334

FAX:(250) 489-0882
CRANBROOK@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

KIMBERLEY

201-290 WALLINGER AVENUE
KIMBERLEY, BC
V1A 1Z1

 

TEL: (250) 427-0111
FAX: (250) 427-0555

KIMBERLEY@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

SPARWOOD

BOX 1886, #116 101 RED CEDAR DRIVE
SPARWOOD, BC
V0B 2G0

 

TEL: (250) 425-2114
FAX: (250) 425-2204

SPARWOOD@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

CRESTON

124 11TH AVENUE NORTH

CRESTON, BC
V0B 1G0

 

TEL: (250) 428-9361
FAX: (250) 428-9991

CRESTON@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

FERNIE

202-502 THIRD AVENUE - BOX 490
FERNIE, BC
V0B 1M0

 

TEL: (250) 423-4446
FAX: (250) 423-4065

FERNIE@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

INVERMERE

BOX 2647-906 8TH AVENUE
INVERMERE, BC
V0A 1K0

 

TEL: (250) 342-4447
FAX: (250) 342-3298

INVERMERE@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

» VIEW MAP

© 2016 - 2019 by Rockies Law Corporation. Website proudly created by Suite-Apps.com

Contact Us

Rockies Law has two offices in Cranbrook and others in CrestonFernie, InvermereKimberley and Sparwood. Please contact an office that is most convenient for you to get further information and an appointment.

 

Cranbrook

201-907 Baker Street
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 1A4

 

TEL: (250) 426-7211
FAX: (250) 426-6100
CRANBROOK@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 
 

Cranbrook Conveyancing

101S-9th Avenue
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 2M1

 

TEL: (250) 489-3334

FAX: (250) 489-0882
CRANBROOK@ROCKIESLAW.COM

Fernie

202-502 3rd Avenue - Box 490
Fernie, BC
V0B 1M0

 

TEL: (250) 423-4446
FAX: (250) 423-4065
FERNIE@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 
 

Creston

124 11th Avenue North
Creston, BC
V0B 1G0

 

TEL: (250) 428-9361
FAX: (250) 428-9991
CRESTON@ROCKIESLAW.COM

 

Invermere

Box 2647-906 8th Avenue
Invermere, BC
V0A 1K0

 

TEL: (250) 342-4447
FAX: (250) 342-3298
INVERMERE@ROCKIESLAW.COM

Kimberley

201-290 Wallinger Avenue
Kimberley, BC
V1A 1Z1

 

TEL: (250) 427-0111
FAX: (250) 427-0555
KIMBERLEY@ROCKIESLAW.COM

Sparwood

Box 1886, #116-101 Red Cedar Drive
Sparwood, BC
V0B 2G0

 

TEL: (250) 425-2114
FAX: (250) 425-2204
SPARWOOD@ROCKIESLAW.COM